About The Academy

Academy Staff

The Academy is governed by a Board, which, through its Dean reports its activities to the IALA Council. The Council approves The Academy’s work programme.  Board Members are appointed for a four year period.


Mr Omar Frits Eriksson

The Dean

Mr Stephen Bennett

Vice Dean

Mrs Gerardine Delanoye

Programme Manager

Mr Jacques Manchard

Senior Advisor